Паўднёвая Амерыка Мясцовыя гарадоў (сартаваць па:Краіна)

Netherlands Antilles
Curacao17:11 (UTC - 4)
date :10/12
Willemstad17:11 (UTC - 4)
date :10/12
Argentina
Buenos Aires18:11 (UTC - 3)
date :10/12
Catamarca18:11 (UTC - 3)
date :10/12
Cordoba18:11 (UTC - 3)
date :10/12
Jujuy18:11 (UTC - 3)
date :10/12
La Rioja18:11 (UTC - 3)
date :10/12
Mendoza18:11 (UTC - 3)
date :10/12
Rio Gallegos18:11 (UTC - 3)
date :10/12
Salta18:11 (UTC - 3)
date :10/12
San Juan18:11 (UTC - 3)
date :10/12
San Luis18:11 (UTC - 3)
date :10/12
Tucuman18:11 (UTC - 3)
date :10/12
Ushuaia18:11 (UTC - 3)
date :10/12
Aruba
Oranjestad17:11 (UTC - 4)
date :10/12
Bolivia
La Paz17:11 (UTC - 4)
date :10/12
Brazil
Araguaina18:11 (UTC - 3)
date :10/12
Bahia18:11 (UTC - 3)
date :10/12
Belem18:11 (UTC - 3)
date :10/12
Boa Vista17:11 (UTC - 4)
date :10/12
Brasília19:11 (UTC - 2)
date :10/12
Campo Grande18:11 (UTC - 3)
date :10/12
Cuiaba18:11 (UTC - 3)
date :10/12
Eirunepe16:11 (UTC - 5)
date :10/12
Fortaleza18:11 (UTC - 3)
date :10/12
Maceio18:11 (UTC - 3)
date :10/12
Manaus17:11 (UTC - 4)
date :10/12
Noronha19:11 (UTC - 2)
date :10/12
Porto Velho17:11 (UTC - 4)
date :10/12
Recife18:11 (UTC - 3)
date :10/12
Rio Branco16:11 (UTC - 5)
date :10/12
Salvador18:11 (UTC - 3)
date :10/12
Santarem18:11 (UTC - 3)
date :10/12
Sao Paulo19:11 (UTC - 2)
date :10/12
Chile
Santiago18:11 (UTC - 3)
date :10/12
Colombia
Bogota16:11 (UTC - 5)
date :10/12
Ecuador
Guayaquil16:11 (UTC - 5)
date :10/12
Quito16:11 (UTC - 5)
date :10/12
French Guiana
Cayenne18:11 (UTC - 3)
date :10/12
Guadeloupe
Basse-Terre17:11 (UTC - 4)
date :10/12
Guadeloupe17:11 (UTC - 4)
date :10/12
Guyana
Georgetown17:11 (UTC - 4)
date :10/12
Guyana17:11 (UTC - 4)
date :10/12
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Basseterre17:11 (UTC - 4)
date :10/12
St Kitts17:11 (UTC - 4)
date :10/12
Cayman Islands
Cayman16:11 (UTC - 5)
date :10/12
George Town16:11 (UTC - 5)
date :10/12
Saint Martin
Marigot17:11 (UTC - 4)
date :10/12
Martinique
Fort-de-France17:11 (UTC - 4)
date :10/12
Martinique17:11 (UTC - 4)
date :10/12
Montserrat
Montserrat17:11 (UTC - 4)
date :10/12
Plymouth17:11 (UTC - 4)
date :10/12
Peru
Lima16:11 (UTC - 5)
date :10/12
Paraguay
Asuncion18:11 (UTC - 3)
date :10/12
Suriname
Paramaribo18:11 (UTC - 3)
date :10/12
Turks and Caicos Islands
Cockburn Town17:11 (UTC - 4)
date :10/12
Grand Turk17:11 (UTC - 4)
date :10/12
Trinidad and Tobago
Port of Spain17:11 (UTC - 4)
date :10/12
Uruguay
Montevideo18:11 (UTC - 3)
date :10/12
Venezuela
Caracas17:11 (UTC - 4)
date :10/12
British Virgin Islands
Road Town17:11 (UTC - 4)
date :10/12
Tortola17:11 (UTC - 4)
date :10/12