Азія Мясцовыя гарадоў (сартаваць па:Краіна)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi05:45 (UTC + 4)
date :12/12
Dubai05:45 (UTC + 4)
date :12/12
Afghanistan
Kabul06:15 (UTC + 4.5)
date :12/12
Armenia
Yerevan05:45 (UTC + 4)
date :12/12
Azerbaijan
Baku05:45 (UTC + 4)
date :12/12
Bangladesh
Dhaka07:45 (UTC + 6)
date :12/12
Bahrain
Bahrain04:45 (UTC + 3)
date :12/12
Manama04:45 (UTC + 3)
date :12/12
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan09:45 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
Brunei09:45 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
Bhutan
Thimphu07:45 (UTC + 6)
date :12/12
People's Republic of China
Beijing09:45 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
Chongqing09:45 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
Harbin09:45 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
Kashgar07:45 (UTC + 6)
date :12/12
Kunming09:45 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
Lhassa09:45 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
Shanghai09:45 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
Urumqi07:45 (UTC + 6)
date :12/12
Cyprus
Nicosia03:45 (UTC + 2)
date :12/12
Georgia
Tbilisi05:45 (UTC + 4)
date :12/12
Hong Kong
Hong Kong09:45 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
Indonesia
Jakarta08:45 (UTC + 7)
date :12/12
Jayapura10:45 (UTC + 9)
date :12/12
Makassar09:45 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
Pontianak08:45 (UTC + 7)
date :12/12
Israel
Jerusalem03:45 (UTC + 2)
date :12/12
India
Kolkata07:15 (UTC + 5.5)
date :12/12
New Delhi06:15 (UTC + 4.5)
date :12/12
Iraq
Baghdad04:45 (UTC + 3)
date :12/12
Iran
Tehran05:15 (UTC + 3.5)
date :12/12
Jordan
Amman03:45 (UTC + 2)
date :12/12
Japan
Kyoto10:45 (UTC + 9)
date :12/12
Tokyo10:45 (UTC + 9)
date :12/12
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek07:45 (UTC + 6)
date :12/12
Cambodia
Phnom Penh08:45 (UTC + 7)
date :12/12
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang10:15 (UTC + 8.5)
date :12/12
Republic of Korea
Seoul10:45 (UTC + 9)
date :12/12
Kuwait
Kuwait04:45 (UTC + 3)
date :12/12
Kuwait City04:45 (UTC + 3)
date :12/12
Kazakhstan
Almaty07:45 (UTC + 6)
date :12/12
Aqtau06:45 (UTC + 5)
date :12/12
Aqtobe06:45 (UTC + 5)
date :12/12
Astana07:45 (UTC + 6)
date :12/12
Oral06:45 (UTC + 5)
date :12/12
Qyzylorda07:45 (UTC + 6)
date :12/12
Laos
Vientiane08:45 (UTC + 7)
date :12/12
Lebanon
Beirut03:45 (UTC + 2)
date :12/12
Sri Lanka
Colombo07:15 (UTC + 5.5)
date :12/12
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw08:15 (UTC + 6.5)
date :12/12
Rangoon08:15 (UTC + 6.5)
date :12/12
Mongolia
Choibalsan09:45 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
Hovd08:45 (UTC + 7)
date :12/12
Ulan Bator09:45 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
Macau
Macao09:45 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
Macau09:45 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur09:45 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
Kuching09:45 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
Nepal
Kathmandu07:30 (UTC + 5.75)
date :12/12
Oman
Mascate05:45 (UTC + 4)
date :12/12
Philippines
Manila09:45 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
Pakistan
Islamabad06:45 (UTC + 5)
date :12/12
Karachi06:45 (UTC + 5)
date :12/12
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza03:45 (UTC + 2)
date :12/12
Qatar
Doha04:45 (UTC + 3)
date :12/12
Qatar04:45 (UTC + 3)
date :12/12
Russia
Anadyr13:45 (UTC + 12)
date :12/12
Irkutsk09:45 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
Kamchatka13:45 (UTC + 12)
date :12/12
Krasnoyarsk08:45 (UTC + 7)
date :12/12
Magadan12:45 (UTC + 11)
date :12/12
Novosibirsk08:45 (UTC + 7)
date :12/12
Omsk07:45 (UTC + 6)
date :12/12
Sakhalin12:45 (UTC + 11)
date :12/12
Vladivostok11:45 (UTC + 10)
date :12/12
Yakutsk10:45 (UTC + 9)
date :12/12
Yekaterinburg06:45 (UTC + 5)
date :12/12
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah04:45 (UTC + 3)
date :12/12
Riyadh04:45 (UTC + 3)
date :12/12
Singapore
Singapore09:45 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
Syria
Damascus03:45 (UTC + 2)
date :12/12
Thailand
Bangkok08:45 (UTC + 7)
date :12/12
Tajikistan
Dushanbe06:45 (UTC + 5)
date :12/12
Timor-Leste
Dili10:45 (UTC + 9)
date :12/12
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat06:45 (UTC + 5)
date :12/12
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei09:45 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
Uzbekistan
Samarkand06:45 (UTC + 5)
date :12/12
Tashkent06:45 (UTC + 5)
date :12/12
Vietnam
Hanoi08:45 (UTC + 7)
date :12/12
Ho Chi Minh08:45 (UTC + 7)
date :12/12
Yemen
Aden04:45 (UTC + 3)
date :12/12
Sana04:45 (UTC + 3)
date :12/12