Афрыка Мясцовыя гарадоў (сартаваць па:Краіна)

Angola
Luanda06:28 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou05:28 (UTC - 0)
date :17/11
Burundi
Bujumbura07:28 (UTC + 2)
date :17/11
Benin
Porto-Novo06:28 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Botswana
Gaborone07:28 (UTC + 2)
date :17/11
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa06:28 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Lubumbashi07:28 (UTC + 2)
date :17/11
Central African Republic
Bangui06:28 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Congo
Brazzaville06:28 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Ivory Coast
Abidjan05:28 (UTC - 0)
date :17/11
Yamoussoukro05:28 (UTC - 0)
date :17/11
Cameroun
Douala06:28 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Yaoundé06:28 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Djibouti
Djibouti08:28 (UTC + 3)
date :17/11
Algeria
Algiers06:28 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Egypt
Cairo07:28 (UTC + 2)
date :17/11
Western Sahara
El Aaiun05:28 (UTC - 0)
date :17/11
Eritrea
Asmara08:28 (UTC + 3)
date :17/11
Spain
Ceuta06:28 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa08:28 (UTC + 3)
date :17/11
Gabon
Libreville06:28 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Ghana
Accra05:28 (UTC - 0)
date :17/11
The Gambia
Banjul05:28 (UTC - 0)
date :17/11
Guinea
Conakry05:28 (UTC - 0)
date :17/11
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo06:28 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau05:28 (UTC - 0)
date :17/11
Kenya
Nairobi08:28 (UTC + 3)
date :17/11
Liberia
Monrovia05:28 (UTC - 0)
date :17/11
Lesotho
Maseru07:28 (UTC + 2)
date :17/11
Libya
Tripoli07:28 (UTC + 2)
date :17/11
Morocco
Casablanca05:28 (UTC - 0)
date :17/11
Rabat05:28 (UTC - 0)
date :17/11
Mali
Bamako05:28 (UTC - 0)
date :17/11
Mauritania
Nouakchott05:28 (UTC - 0)
date :17/11
Malawi
Blantyre07:28 (UTC + 2)
date :17/11
Lilongwe07:28 (UTC + 2)
date :17/11
Mozambique
Maputo07:28 (UTC + 2)
date :17/11
Namibia
Windhoek07:28 (UTC + 2)
date :17/11
Niger
Niamey06:28 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Nigeria
Abuja06:28 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Lagos06:28 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Rwanda
Kigali07:28 (UTC + 2)
date :17/11
Sudan
Khartoum08:28 (UTC + 3)
date :17/11
Sierra Leone
Freetown05:28 (UTC - 0)
date :17/11
Senegal
Dakar05:28 (UTC - 0)
date :17/11
Somalia
Mogadishu08:28 (UTC + 3)
date :17/11
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome05:28 (UTC - 0)
date :17/11
Swaziland
Mbabane07:28 (UTC + 2)
date :17/11
Chad
Ndjamena06:28 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Togo
Lomé05:28 (UTC - 0)
date :17/11
Tunisia
Tunis06:28 (UTC + 1)
date :17/11
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam08:28 (UTC + 3)
date :17/11
Dodoma08:28 (UTC + 3)
date :17/11
Uganda
Kampala08:28 (UTC + 3)
date :17/11
South Africa
Capetown07:28 (UTC + 2)
date :17/11
Johannesburg07:28 (UTC + 2)
date :17/11
Pretoria07:28 (UTC + 2)
date :17/11
Zambia
Lusaka07:28 (UTC + 2)
date :17/11
Zimbabwe
Harare07:28 (UTC + 2)
date :17/11