Атлантычны акіян Мясцовыя гарадоў (сартаваць па:Краіна)

Bermuda
Bermuda20:12 (UTC - 3)
date :23/10
Hamilton20:12 (UTC - 3)
date :23/10
Cape Verde
Cape Verde22:12 (UTC - 1)
date :23/10
Praia22:12 (UTC - 1)
date :23/10
Spain
Canary00:12 (UTC + 1)
date :24/10
Falkland Islands
Stanley20:12 (UTC - 3)
date :23/10
Faroe Islands
Faroe00:12 (UTC + 1)
date :24/10
Tórshavn00:12 (UTC + 1)
date :24/10
South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands
Grytviken21:12 (UTC - 2)
date :23/10
South Georgia21:12 (UTC - 2)
date :23/10
Iceland
Reykjavik23:12 (UTC - 0)
date :23/10
Portugal
Azores23:12 (UTC - 0)
date :23/10
Madeira00:12 (UTC + 1)
date :24/10
Saint Helena
Jamestown23:12 (UTC - 0)
date :23/10
St Helena23:12 (UTC - 0)
date :23/10