Паўночная Амерыка Мясцовыя гарадоў (сартаваць па:Краіна)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua20:16 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
St John's20:16 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Anguilla
Anguilla20:16 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
The Valley20:16 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Barbados
Barbados20:16 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Bridgetown20:16 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Bahamas, The
Nassau19:16 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Belize
Belize18:16 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Belmopan18:16 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Canada
Atikokan19:16 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Blanc-Sablon20:16 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Cambridge Bay17:16 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Dawson16:16 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Dawson Creek17:16 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Edmonton17:16 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Glace Bay20:16 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Goose Bay20:16 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Halifax20:16 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Inuvik17:16 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Iqaluit19:16 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Moncton20:16 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Montreal19:16 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Nipigon19:16 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Ottawa19:16 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Pangnirtung19:16 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Rainy River18:16 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Rankin Inlet18:16 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Regina18:16 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Resolute18:16 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Saint Johns20:46 (UTC - 3.5)
date :17/01
Swift Current18:16 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Thunder Bay19:16 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Toronto19:16 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Vancouver16:16 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Whitehorse16:16 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Winnipeg18:16 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Yellowknife17:16 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Costa Rica
Costa Rica18:16 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
San José18:16 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Cuba
Havana19:16 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Dominica
Dominica20:16 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Roseau20:16 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo20:16 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
France
St Barthelemy20:16 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Grenada
Grenada20:16 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
St. George's20:16 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Greenland
Danmarkshavn00:16 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Godthab21:16 (UTC - 3)
date :17/01
Nuuk21:16 (UTC - 3)
date :17/01
Scoresbysund23:16 (UTC - 1)
date :17/01
Thule20:16 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Guatemala
Guatemala18:16 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Guatemala City18:16 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Honduras
Tegucigalpa18:16 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Haiti
Port-au-Prince19:16 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Jamaica
Jamaica19:16 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Kingston19:16 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Saint Lucia
Castries20:16 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
St Lucia20:16 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Mexico
Cancun19:16 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Chihuahua17:16 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Hermosillo17:16 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Mazatlan17:16 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Merida18:16 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Mexico City18:16 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Monterrey18:16 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Tijuana16:16 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Nicaragua
Managua18:16 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Panama
Panama19:16 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Panama City19:16 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon21:16 (UTC - 3)
date :17/01
Saint-Pierre21:16 (UTC - 3)
date :17/01
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico20:16 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
El Salvador
El Salvador18:16 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
United States
Adak14:16 (UTC - 10)
date :17/01
Anchorage15:16 (UTC - 9)
date :17/01
Boise17:16 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Center18:16 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Chicago18:16 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Denver17:16 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Detroit19:16 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Houston18:16 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Indianapolis19:16 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Juneau15:16 (UTC - 9)
date :17/01
Knox18:16 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Los Angeles16:16 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Louisville19:16 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Marengo19:16 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Menominee18:16 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Monticello19:16 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
New Salem18:16 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
New York19:16 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Nome15:16 (UTC - 9)
date :17/01
Petersburg19:16 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Phoenix17:16 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
San Francisco16:16 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Seattle16:16 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Shiprock17:16 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Tell City18:16 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Vevay19:16 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Vincennes19:16 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Washington19:16 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Winamac19:16 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Yakutat15:16 (UTC - 9)
date :17/01
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown20:16 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
St Vincent20:16 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas20:16 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01