Аўстралія Мясцовыя гарадоў (сартаваць па:Краіна)

Australia
Adelaide12:49 (UTC + 10.5)
date :16/02
Brisbane12:19 (UTC + 10)
date :16/02
Broken Hill12:49 (UTC + 10.5)
date :16/02
Canberra13:19 (UTC + 11)
date :16/02
Currie13:19 (UTC + 11)
date :16/02
Darwin11:49 (UTC + 9.5)
date :16/02
Eucla11:04 (UTC + 8.75)
date :16/02
Hobart13:19 (UTC + 11)
date :16/02
Lindeman12:19 (UTC + 10)
date :16/02
Lord Howe13:19 (UTC + 11)
date :16/02
Melbourne13:19 (UTC + 11)
date :16/02
Perth10:19 (UTC + 8)
date :16/02
Sydney13:19 (UTC + 11)
date :16/02