Ціхі акіян Мясцовыя гарадоў (сартаваць па:Краіна)

American Samoa
Pago Pago03:35 (UTC - 11)
date :15/02
Cook Islands
Avarua04:35 (UTC - 10)
date :15/02
Rarotonga04:35 (UTC - 10)
date :15/02
Chile
Easter09:35 (UTC - 5)
date :15/02
Ecuador
Galapagos08:35 (UTC - 6)
date :15/02
Fiji
Fiji02:35 (UTC + 12)
date :16/02
Suva02:35 (UTC + 12)
date :16/02
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae01:35 (UTC + 11)
date :16/02
Palikir00:35 (UTC + 10)
date :16/02
Ponape01:35 (UTC + 11)
date :16/02
Truk00:35 (UTC + 10)
date :16/02
Guam
Guam00:35 (UTC + 10)
date :16/02
Hagatna00:35 (UTC + 10)
date :16/02
Kiribati
Enderbury03:35 (UTC + 13)
date :16/02
Kiritimati04:35 (UTC + 14)
date :16/02
Tarawa02:35 (UTC + 12)
date :16/02
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein02:35 (UTC + 12)
date :16/02
Majuro02:35 (UTC + 12)
date :16/02
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan00:35 (UTC + 10)
date :16/02
New Caledonia
Noumea01:35 (UTC + 11)
date :16/02
Norfolk Island
Norfolk01:35 (UTC + 11)
date :16/02
Nauru
Nauru02:35 (UTC + 12)
date :16/02
Yaren02:35 (UTC + 12)
date :16/02
Niue
Alofi03:35 (UTC - 11)
date :15/02
Niue03:35 (UTC - 11)
date :15/02
New Zealand
Auckland03:35 (UTC + 13)
date :16/02
Chatham04:20 (UTC + 13.75)
date :16/02
Wellington03:35 (UTC + 13)
date :16/02
French Polynesia
Gambier05:35 (UTC - 9)
date :15/02
Marquesas05:05 (UTC - 9.5)
date :15/02
Papeete04:35 (UTC - 10)
date :15/02
Tahiti04:35 (UTC - 10)
date :15/02
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby00:35 (UTC + 10)
date :16/02
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown06:35 (UTC - 8)
date :15/02
Pitcairn06:35 (UTC - 8)
date :15/02
Palau
Ngerulmud23:35 (UTC + 9)
date :15/02
Palau23:35 (UTC + 9)
date :15/02
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal01:35 (UTC + 11)
date :16/02
Honiara01:35 (UTC + 11)
date :16/02
Tokelau
Fakaofo03:35 (UTC + 13)
date :16/02
Tonga
Nuku'alofa03:35 (UTC + 13)
date :16/02
Tongatapu03:35 (UTC + 13)
date :16/02
Tuvalu
Funafuti02:35 (UTC + 12)
date :16/02
United States
Honolulu04:35 (UTC - 10)
date :15/02
Johnston04:35 (UTC - 10)
date :15/02
Midway03:35 (UTC - 11)
date :15/02
Wake02:35 (UTC + 12)
date :16/02
Vanuatu
Efate01:35 (UTC + 11)
date :16/02
Port Vila01:35 (UTC + 11)
date :16/02
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu02:35 (UTC + 12)
date :16/02
Wallis02:35 (UTC + 12)
date :16/02
Samoa
Apia03:35 (UTC + 13)
date :16/02