Еўропа Мясцовыя гарадоў (сартаваць па:Краіна)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Albania
Tirana22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Austria
Vienna22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Aland Islands
Mariehamn23:35 (UTC + 2)
date :16/11
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Belgium
Brussels22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Bulgaria
Sofia23:35 (UTC + 2)
date :16/11
Belarus
Minsk00:35 (UTC + 3)
date :17/11
Switzerland
Berne22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Zurich22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Czech Republic
Prague22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Germany
Berlin22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Denmark
Copenhagen22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Estonia
Tallinn23:35 (UTC + 2)
date :16/11
Spain
Madrid22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
San Salvador22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Finland
Helsinki23:35 (UTC + 2)
date :16/11
France
Paris22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey21:35 (UTC - 0)
date :16/11
Isle of Man21:35 (UTC - 0)
date :16/11
Jersey21:35 (UTC - 0)
date :16/11
London21:35 (UTC - 0)
date :16/11
Gibraltar
Gibraltar22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Greece
Athens23:35 (UTC + 2)
date :16/11
Croatia
Zagreb22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Hungary
Budapest22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Ireland
Dublin21:35 (UTC - 0)
date :16/11
Italy
Rome22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Liechtenstein
Vaduz22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Lithuania
Vilnius23:35 (UTC + 2)
date :16/11
Luxembourg
Luxembourg22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Latvia
Riga23:35 (UTC + 2)
date :16/11
Monaco
Monaco22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau23:35 (UTC + 2)
date :16/11
Montenegro
Podgorica22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Macedonia
Skopje22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Malta
Malta22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Valletta22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Netherlands
Amsterdam22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Norway
Oslo22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Poland
Warsaw22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Portugal
Lisbon21:35 (UTC - 0)
date :16/11
Romania
Bucharest23:35 (UTC + 2)
date :16/11
Serbia
Belgrade22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Russia
Kaliningrad23:35 (UTC + 2)
date :16/11
Moscow00:35 (UTC + 3)
date :17/11
Mourmansk00:35 (UTC + 3)
date :17/11
Samara01:35 (UTC + 4)
date :17/11
Volgograd00:35 (UTC + 3)
date :17/11
Sweden
Stockholm22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Slovenia
Ljubljana22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Slovakia
Bratislava22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
San Marino
San Marino22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Turkey
Ankara00:35 (UTC + 3)
date :17/11
Istanbul00:35 (UTC + 3)
date :17/11
Ukraine
Kiev23:35 (UTC + 2)
date :16/11
Simferopol00:35 (UTC + 3)
date :17/11
Uzhgorod23:35 (UTC + 2)
date :16/11
Zaporozhye23:35 (UTC + 2)
date :16/11
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican22:35 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11